Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Fowler Schools USD 225



Ajax Loading Image


Board of Education

2020-2021 Members

President: T.J. Milford 

Vice-President: Tom Huelskamp 

​Fred Boyd

Kimberly Copenhaver 

Cathy Heinz

Ed Rarden







The Board of Education's regular meeting will be held on the second Monday of the Month unless noted otherwise on the agenda.  Meetings are in the High School SDL Lab.   

Superintendent- Cherie Nicholson cnicholson@usd225.org
Clerk- Erica Rarden erarden@usd225.org
Deputy Clerk-