Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Fowler Schools USD 225

Athletics

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

High School Girls Basketball 2018-2019

 Story image 1_0
4ede591a6cf1f

 

Head Coach Jeff Bollinger 
Assistant Coach Taylor Bollinger 

 

Basketball Stats

High School Girls Basketball 2018-2019

 

BASKETBALL
             
DAY DATE OPPONENT PLACE TIME SCORE WIN/LOSS
Friday Nov. 30 Pawnee Heights  Fowler       
Tuesday Dec. 4 Black & Gold Tournament Fowler       
Thursday Dec. 6 Black & Gold Tournament  Fowler       
Friday Dec. 7 Black & Gold Tournament  Fowler       
Tuesday Dec. 11 Spearville Spearville      
Friday Dec. 14 P. Skyline Pratt      
Tuesday Dec. 18 Hodgeman County Fowler      
Friday Dec. 21 Kiowa County Fowler       
Tuesday Jan. 8 Ingalls Ingalls      
Friday Jan. 18 SPIAA Girls Play-In Spearville      
Saturday Jan. 19 SPIAA Boys Play-In  Spearville       
Mon-Sat Jan. 21-26 SPIAA Tournament  Dodge City @ UWA      
Monday Jan 28 Rolla  Rolla       
Tuesday Jan. 29 Ashland Fowler       
Friday Feb. 1 South Central  Coldwater      
Tuesday Feb. 5 South Gray  Fowler       
Tuesday Feb. 12 Satanta Satanta      
Friday Feb. 15 Minneola Fowler - Homecoming       
Monday Feb. 18 Girls - Moscow Moscow      
Tuesday  Feb. 19 Boys - Satanta  Satanta       
Monday  Feb. 25 - Mar. 2      Substate  TBD