Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Sign up for the News Update.

breadcrumbs: Athletics: breadcrumbs: Junior High: breadcrumbs: Basketball-Boys

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

JH boys Basketball 2016-2017

October 03, 2014

Head Coach Taylor Bollinger
Assistant Coach  

 

BASKETBALL
 
DAY DATE OPPONENT PLACE TIME SCORE WIN/LOSS
Thursday Nov. 9 South Central Fowler 4:00/7:30    
Thursday Nov. 16 Bucklin Fowler 4:00/7:30    
Tuesday Nov. 21 Pawnee Heights Fowler 4:00/7:30    
Thursday  Nov. 30 South Gray  South Gray 4:00/7:30    
Thursday Dec. 7 Ashland Ashland 4:00/7:30    
Thursday Dec. 14 Hodgeman Co.  Hodgeman Co. 4:00/7:30    
Monday  Dec. 18 Satanta Fowler 4:00/7:30    
Thursday Jan. 4 Spearville Spearville 4:00/7:30    
Thursday Jan. 11 Kiowa County Fowler 4:00/7:30    
Thursday Jan. 18 Minneola Fowler 4:00/7:30    
Monday Jan. 29 Ingalls Ingalls 4:00/7:30    
Thursday Jan. 19 Minneola Minneola 4:00/7:30    
Thursday Feb. 1

SPIAA

  TBA    
Monday Feb. 5 SPIAA-   TBA    
Thursday  Feb.  SPIAA -    TBA    

 

 

 
 

Back To Top